Thankfulness inspired

Standard

Thank YOU LORD for giving me the desire to seek to LIVE a more Abundant Life. Not because a New Year is almost here, but because you’ve shown me that I need not fear, everything I need is right here…with you. You taught me to open the prison doors of my mind, to stop being confined by the where’s, the who’s and the why’s. Sometimes I feel I’m learning a little late, but I know your wise ways and it’s right on time. Thank you for all the new things I’ve done and the new people I’ve met. It definitely taught me how to stretch…and expand my life plans. In each thing and person I always saw your best and any trials I’ve had are viewed as experience or a test. I pray I passed so there wont be a next. When I look at others and smiled or said I love you it was, and is real. I know any dissension was a spirit and not the person, I know the deal. They say trials make you stronger, I say JESUS is my strength. I used to say life is hard, now I say life is a trip…and I’m packed & ready to travel, passport in hand. Oh isn’t LIFE Grand!

Gute Nacht 2012! Guten Morgen 2013!

Ich Liebte Sie!
Sie waren ein Teil meiner Reise

~Bridgette Hicks~

© 2012 Bridgette Hicks

Leave a Reply

