No More

Standard

I began this day declaring ” I will no longer subject myself to caring about the opinions of others.

This is a time of uplifting and encouraging. This is the season of miraculous manifestation of dreams. So many of us are battling one thing or another that threaten to delay or try and block us from moving towards our miracle. Let not the opinion of others be that which blocks or delays yours.

My Miracle is near….if one can’t pray for me or touch and agree….stay out of my ear.

~Bridgette Hicks~

Leave a Reply

