Master of ME

Standard

I’ve learned that there are a lot of people to see, a lot of things to do and I can see and do them all. But the most important value that I’m learning is that I must invest some time in ME. I can do everything but not Master anything if I can’t Master ME! My MASTER is training me in this and HE will make sure I get where I need to be. I am open to HIS teachings.

What are you a master of? Who is your master? Whose teaching are you open to? Who or what have you submitted your mind/life to?

~Bridgette Hicks~

Leave a Reply

