Thank you LORD for allowing me to arise & shine this morning. Thank you for eyes to see, ears to hear. Legs to walk and a mouth to talk. Thank you for protecting my loved ones while they slept and for waking them to see this brand new day.

Thank you for your love, peace, power, protection and provision. Thank you for visions of my destiny. Thank you for signs and wonders that keep me believing in the things I have yet to see. Thank you for being my Supernatural GOD in this natural world. Thank you for making me a risk taker, but helping me discern the right risks and spirits to take chances with.

Thank you for a spirit of excellence in a world where mediocre is the norm. I will not conform. Conforming once made me comfortable. It no longer does. It does the polar opposite of what once was. Difference is attractive, status quo is not. In my mind being average would make my soul rot. It’s not what Ive been destined to do…or be.

And dear friends neither have you.

Be thankful in all circumstances, for this is God’s will for you who belong to Christ Jesus. (1 Thessalonians 5:18 NLT)

From the rising of the sun unto the going down of the same the Lord ‘S name is to be praised. (Psalms 113:3 RV1885)

Thank you LORD! In JESUS NAME….Amen!

♥Ich Liebe Dich Alle♥

~Bridgette Hicks~

Leave a Reply

