Somewhere GOD is sitting back saying, “My child, why have you forsaken me? I give you everything. Most importantly I give you life. Why do you decide not to live for me? Why do you give more care, concern and resources to mediocre man? Do you not know who I am? I AM GOD! The FIRST and the LAST. The ALPHA and OMEGA, The BEGINNING and The END. Through ME the secrets of life are unlocked and many Miracles will be manifest. Walk in the spirit and you will begin to know that your lack of Obedience is directly linked to your pain. Pay close attention to my workings. Take time to talk with me daily and soon you will walk with me. Stop crippling yourself: your talents, your gifts, your confidence, your faith. Take your bed up and walk….away from everything that goes against me and my Word.”

©2014 Bridgette Hicks

Leave a Reply

