Who told you of what you couldn’t do? Who told you that you weren’t qualified to? Who told you that being you wasn’t good enough? While there are many outside sources that would love to command that type of power over your life, the reality is…The biggest deceiver of you…IS YOU.

The Word of GOD says:
*I can do “All Things” through CHRIST whom strengthens me (Philippians 4:13 NKJV)
*I will praise You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Marvelous are Your works, And that my soul knows very well. (‭Psalms‬ ‭139‬:‭14‬ NKJV)
*For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the LORD, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a hope. (‭Jeremiah‬ ‭29‬:‭11‬ NKJV)

Now GO out into the world equipped with just a few of the many things that GOD says about you and Do whatever HES called you to do.

You Are: more than a conqueror through HIM whom Loves you. Romans 8:37

Leave a Reply

