I went to the gym to do some weights. I then decided to walk on the treadmill versus run due to a pain in my leg. Although I walked, the pain continued. At a point I decided to run and, guess what, the pain subsides. 
Happens often when this or similar pains or hard times try to come on me. I make the choice to increase my faith, increase my effort and decrease my complaints. GOD always lets me know that in the PRESS is where I find my healing, my deliverance, and my breakthrough. 

While this message is about me, it’s for YOU. No matter the situation, PRESS your way through. It’s never easy nor painless in those moments but well worth the outcome. Everything you need is waiting on the other side of your PRESS.

Be encouraged….❤️ Ich Liebe Dich Alle!❤️🙏🏾

©2015 Bridgette Hicks

Leave a Reply

