If you’ve spent real time in my space it’s likely that you will smile or laugh when you think of me. It’s likely that something I’ve said or done has touched you in a truly impactful way like no one or nothing else has. Its likely I’ve pushed you to pursue your dreams and told you what potential I’ve seen in you. Its also likely that I’ve given you ideas on how to see that potential through. It’s likely you know if you call on me I will answer, and I will be there. It’s likely that you know I’m a forgiver. Its likely you know I’m a giver. It’s likely you know that when you’re hurt, I hurt too. It’s likely that you know your tears cause me to shed tears too. It’s likely that you know my true desire is that you be saved. It’s likely that you know I love you and that will never change. 

And if you don’t know these things, it’s highly likely that you don’t know me, or you only know of me, but for sure we don’t have true relationship and we have not spent enough time together. ~GOD

Ich Liebe Dich Alle❤️

©2015  Bridgette Hicks

Leave a Reply

