Future Husband,
I may not be perfect or the best to some. But I’m perfect and the best for you. I’m perfect and best in ways only your spirit can discern…therefore, the more of GOD you receive….the more you recognize me. The further your distance from GOD, ensures to distance your mind from me. Righteousness allows you to choose right. It’s always a choice….a righteous choice. Choose well. I’m waiting on you but in the meantime I’m praying for you. 

Sincerely, 

Your Future Wife 

~ Bridgette Hicks

©2015 Bridgette Hicks

Leave a Reply

