YOU Matter

Standard

I’m here to tell some woman that believes she has to give her body away to receive love…You Matter. I’m here to tell the woman who doesn’t love herself enough to decipher when a man really loves you….You Matter. I’m here to tell the woman that was once abused so she feels that abusive relationships are the standard…You Matter. I’m here to tell the young girl being bullied and picked on…You Matter. I’m here to tell the wife whose husband cheats or beats on her…You Matter. I’m here to tell the little girl who is being molested and lives with the secret shame….You Matter. I want to tell you that you are beautiful, smart, ambitious, loving, wise and worthy. Find your worth in these words from GODS mouth, to my heart and to this post. You will, you shall, you must…WALK WORTHY!!! In JESUS NAME, AMEN! 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾

Leave a Reply

