I Ask For Love

Standard

LORD, Create in me a clean heart, Oh GOD; and renew a Right Spirit in me. Psalms 51:10

I’ve been reading about/watching a lot of hate in the media, movies, etc…but in my real life I see a lot of Love. I desire to focus on the Love…on the YOU and let you deal with the rest. I know you don’t play and you are a Protector, Provider, Peace Giver, and Love Instiller. 

GOD, Your Love captures people, places and hearts that one would never imagine could be touched. That’s why I count on you so much. 

Again I ask, with a humbled heart, “Create in me a Clean Heart, Oh GOD, and Renew a Right Spirit in me. 

Choose this day whom you will serve…..

~Bridgette Hicks

©2016 Bridgette Hicks

Leave a Reply

