I saw this photo from Shawn McKenzie and loved it. I wrote some encouraging words below it for women like this. I  pray it blesses you. The revelation blessed me.

If you are this, understand that every man is not looking for this. Make sure you’re ok with that fact and remember to not take a step back waiting for someone who doesn’t understand the value of this, to catch up. They just may not be in to you, or ready for you, or just not checking for you. That’s ok. If there is only one for you that means don’t gaze into the eyes of every man in the multitude wondering if he is the one. It may sound cliche but fix your eyes on GOD. If you deal in Faith you know HE will not make you ashamed, HE knows what you need, want and how to give it to you. HE is your Father. Your greatest champion who knows and calls you by name. Speak your name and who you are and what GOD has Himself said about you. It will help you to remember you’re worthy. As for me, my name is Bridgette. Though I had strayed I am called and chosen. I am waiting, I am patient, I am grateful and I Am LOVE. 

Ich Liebe Dich Alle ❤️

~Bridgette Hicks 2017

Leave a Reply

